Untitled Page
DWS Home Page  


Untitled Page


Graduate Trainees

DWS Bursary

Bursary Criteria

Internship Programme




Ms. Nobulali Mtikitiki
Bursary Coordinator

Tel: 012 336 7149
Email: MtikitikiN@dws.gov.za

Ms. Susan Andrews
Deputy Director: Scientific Discipline

Tel: 012 336 8626
Email: AndrewsS@dws.gov.za

Ms. Ntombovuyo Sibeko
Deputy Director: Engineering Discipline

Tel: 012 336 7760
Email: SibekoS@dws.gov.za

Ms. Verena Meyer
Programme Manager

Tel:012 336 7448
Email: MeyerV@dws.gov.za  

Untitled Document
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 10 (or newer) and Mozilla Firefox 32.0 (or newer) at 1024x768 screen resolution.Click here to download Internet Explorer 11 or click here to download Firefox 32.
DWS Sitemap
If you experience any challenges regarding this site, please contact the Webmaster .